The trash pack , Scum drum play set review


20120910-115257.jpg

The trash pack from Flair launched back in January and already over 1 million have been collected. Now with a new series out, nauseous neon green changes to yucky luminous orange and the grossest gang in the garbage are back with some new additions to the pack.

We were sent the Scum Drum Playset to review SRP £24.99.

My 9 yr old loves collecting things and these little things made his day, there are loads of different ones to collect all with gross names, like Slime Bucket, Gutter Grub and Mouldy Mushroom to name but a few.

Visit trash pack.com to find out more about this new collecting craze.

One response to “The trash pack , Scum drum play set review

  1. Great article. I’ve enjoyed this contribution. Its nice to see every questions answered in a blog post like this. I will add this post on my blog and link to it. Thanks for a clear informative post, I’ve learned a lot. I hope to see videos though as I can be A.D.D and reading articles is not my favorite thing to do online. So what I do sometimes is just print the whole thing and read offline.

Leave a Reply

