Old photo of me


I just found this old photo of me, it was taken many moons ago whilst on a country walk with my late granny, its amazing how, by looking at an old photo you can be instantly transported back in time, I cant remember what happened yesterday but, looking at this, I can remember clearly our walks and our chats, picking the wild flowers.

3 responses to “Old photo of me

  1. Ah, lovely photo. I know what you mean, I can remember so much about certain days through looking at photos.
    XxX

  2. What lovely memories to have.

    Great picture, it captures the energy and enthusiasm of youth (something I’ve long since lost!!)

    x

  3. What a great memory, it is those sort of things that do stay with you. All the more reason that we create them for our kids.

    Mich x

Leave a Reply

