Reasons to be cheerful


After a truly crappy week, I decided i needed to put things in perspective and look for some reasons to be cheerful, thanks to Michelle over at http://mdplife.blogspot.com

1 My beautiful children, who never cease to amaze me and are totally oblivious to all whats going on at the moment, oh, to have their innocence.

2 My amazing mum who is always there for me through thick and thin, she listens to me rant down the phone and never judges, she always knows the right things to say.

3 My gorgeous partner, who is again always there for me and loves me, Thankyou sweet for putting up with my mood swings.

4 It’s nearly spring, I saw buds sprouting on the trees, that made me smile.

5 Finally, all the ladies on BMB and twitter who have made me smile on many occasion this week.

5 responses to “Reasons to be cheerful

  1. Must look you up on twitter, don’t see a twitter button here, never mind I am a resourceful lady!! Sorry you had a difficult week but great that you have people to support you 🙂 Jen

  2. Oh dear I may not be a mum but I love your reasond=s to be cheerful. xxx

  3. New buds coming and signs of Spring, that makes me really cheerful! Thanks so much for joining in.

    Mich x

  4. Spring makes me smile too – especially after all the snow we had back in December. Great list x

Leave a Reply

