A modern man…? #silentsunday


Silent Sunday
                                                                         

18 responses to “A modern man…? #silentsunday

  1. That is gorgeous! such concentration!

  2. Aww bless! My son used to love his sister’s baby when he was little like that too! 🙂

  3. My boy (2.5) will play dolls if his big sister wants too but really prefers “tracks”

  4. So cute! Long may it last 🙂

  5. Wonderful. Quick! Get him a cooker, and ironing board and a hoover ;0)

    My nephew loves to play with my daughter’s ‘girl’ toys, and she’s much more into trains. It does annoy me the way, in this day and age, we still have shops which seperate toys in to ‘girl’ and ‘boy’ sections.

  6. Already metrosexual. He will always have women friends x

  7. I love that! My son likes dolls too, so cute!
    XxX

  8. Oh, that’s so sweet! Obviously going to be a great daddy one day! 🙂

  9. Ah, so cute! T does this kind of thing when he visits his nieces. It’s mainly about the cleaning appliances with him though…

  10. Start them young, that’s what I like to see!! 🙂

  11. Oh bless him! This is a lovely pic, definitely one to save for his 18th!

  12. And why not! I love the look of total concentration.

Leave a Reply

