#SilentSunday Wonder what they are thinking??


Silent Sunday

18 responses to “#SilentSunday Wonder what they are thinking??

  1. Hee hee cute photo I wonder what happened next?

  2. I think this is the calm before the inevitable storm… Great photo

  3. There’s evil in the cat’s eyes

  4. Haha brilliant!! I have no doubt the cat came out on top lol.. We have 3 cats, 1 puppy and soon to have another puppy (madness) x

  5. Looks like “Oh shit…they caught us…quick, put your leg down!”

    🙂 Karin

  6. I’d love to know!

  7. Love that, real ‘wasn’t me’ moment!

  8. mochabeaniemummy

    LMAO I was thinking exactly what Karin was thinking!!!

  9. uhhh ohhh we almost got caught! lol

  10. Haha…I wonder too! 🙂

  11. Nope, nothing to see here. Move along!

  12. Hahaha, I love the expressive faces of cats!

  13. The cat has such a “what? What are you looking at?” face!

  14. Spooky – reminds me of my old cat – haven’t thought about her for a very long time xx

  15. They were just posing, as soon as i had taken the photo the cat jumped on the chair and the dog went to sleep, lol

Leave a Reply

