Reasons to be cheerful 1,2,3 week 4


I’ve had a truly awful week this week, feel like I’m coming down with the flu and I’ve got awful toothache, but, I know that I have a lot to be grateful for and my reasons to be cheerful this week are

1 My toothache will soon be gone, OH has managed to get me an appointment at the dentist on Monday, I thought I had been kicked off the list as I haven’t been for ages, I hate going to the dentist!

2 I made fudge today, never made it before and it has turned out brilliantly, even got me a compliment from OH who is a chef!

3 My children are all happy after their week at school and if they are happy that makes me happy. Simples 🙂

Pop on over to Mummy from the heart for more reasons and link up!

2 responses to “Reasons to be cheerful 1,2,3 week 4

  1. Oooh fudge! Wouldn’t know where to start with that – well done you!

  2. ohhh I can totally sympathise! I had major toothache recently thanks to a lovely wisdom tooth so totally understand your discomfort. Perhaps the fudge will help ease the pain..yummy! x

Leave a Reply

