Truth or lies? You choose…


The lovely JallieDaddy has sent me this amazing award, apparently I have to list 5 things about me, ok, we’ve done this before, I hear you shout, this time however, only 1 of these things is the truth!

The Memetastic tag was created by Jillsmo, and here are the rules

“You must proudly display the absolutely disgusting graphic that I have created for these purposes (put it in your post, you don’t have to put it in your sidebar, I think that would seriously be asking too much). It’s so bad that not only did I use COMIC SANS, but there’s even a little effing jumping, celebrating kitten down there at the bottom. It’s horrifying! But its presence in your award celebration is crucial to the memetastic process we’re creating here. If you need a higher resolution version… I totally have one!!

2.

You must list 5 things about yourself, and 4 of them must be bold-faced lies. Just make some shizzle up, we’ll never know; one of them has to be true, though. Of course, nobody will ever know the difference, so we’re just on the honor system here.

3.

You must pass this award on to 5 bloggers that you either like or don’t like or don’t really have much of an opinion about. I don’t care who you pick, and nobody needs to know why”

Ok?

#1 I have 6 toes on my left foot!

#2 My middle name is Marguerita, so named because my mum craved Marguerita pizza’s while expecting me!

#3 I’m a qualified Relaxation Therapist!

#4 I met the Queen when I was 5, she was opening our community hospital and I gave her a posy of flowers!

#5 A few years back I cycled 100 miles for charity and ended up in hospital with 3 gigantic blisters on my thigh’s that got infected!

Haha, great fun. Now for the tagging, who shall I choose?

Mammywoo

Itsamumsworld

caroleheidi

Michelletwinmum

Moo me joo me

Enjoy ladies x

4 responses to “Truth or lies? You choose…

  1. Hmmmm hahahaha love it!!!
    I think you gave the queen some flowers…

  2. Me too I think you gave the Queen a posy of flowers.

  3. Right. I’m making my choice employing reverse logic (whatever that is). All the others are quite plausible, it’s the least likely, so I’m going for no. 1: 6 toes! Looking forward to your revelation of the Truth 🙂

  4. Pingback: Truth or Lies? You Decide… « itsamumsworld

Leave a Reply

