Spring is here….#SilentSunday


Silent Sunday

22 responses to “Spring is here….#SilentSunday

  1. Gorgeous, i love spring flowers. xxx

  2. It’s the colour of spring, isn’t it? Nice pic 🙂

  3. Lovely picture, great to see them popping up!

  4. Oooh another daff shot….must be a popular choice this morning. Love it. Gorgeous photo. Really makes you smile seeing daffs doesn’t it?

  5. Beautiful – I chose yellow too today

  6. Beautiful! Can see some starting to sprout in our garden, makes me feel hopeful that spring is on its way.

  7. I’m coming to give you some Bloggie love lol.
    Gorgeous photo – I love daffodils. 🙂 x Cheerful flowers

  8. My fav flower….spring is here!!

  9. I’ve seen a couple of daff pics today but they are all uniquely gorgeous in their own way, this is no exception- lovely!

  10. Ooh so daffodil-ly! 😉 Send it to the Welsh Tourism Board…they’d love it! 😉

    Karin

  11. I love all the spring shots today!! Winter is finally on the way out! X

  12. Such a beautiful picture! So perfectly captured – love it! x

  13. That is completely stunning. I love daffodils.

    CJ xx

  14. Love seeing Daffodils at this time of year – never fail to make me smile! :O) x

  15. Such a lovely sign that spring is here!

  16. Great picture. I love seeing the daffodils out, it’s means Spring is here!

  17. just what we needed to cheer up a Sunday – lovely

  18. wellweknow its spring when the daffs are out nice picture

  19. Lovely spring picture. x

Leave a Reply

