The Gallery- Trees


This is my first ever entry to The gallery. Read all about it here.

This weeks theme is Trees, I am really lucky in that we live in a little village surrounded by a big wood, just last week, we took the children on a ‘bear hunt’, unfortunately we didn’t spy any, maybe next time.

For all the other entries, pop over to Sticky fingers

3 responses to “The Gallery- Trees

  1. Oh I used to love going to woodlands when I was small, and I still love them now! Lovely pic!

  2. I’d love to live that close to woodland, I had to drive out of town to get my photos. Looks lovely x

Leave a Reply

